This is driving up the wall folks. There is NO reason why this should be happening.
I have a blue-ray player and half the time I dread going into Netflix as I am inevitably going to be treated by the annoying reactivate message. Gotta drag out the computer and put the stupid code in.
Can anyone please help me with this?
Replies are closed for this discussion.